Aaargh!

 

So, today took my car in for an oil change. Oh, and to get that funny noise evaluated.

~sigh~

$700+ later, I have a much safer car with brakes that work.

~sigh~

I don’t actually have that much money.

~sigh~

Was informed that my left front strut is leaking. So need those replaced/repaired. And an alignment. And new belts.

~sigh~

Will blog, create beaded jewelry or other negotiables for cash or a trip to Theory (the place where everything works!)

Tips!

 

 

 

Author: desertdragon42

I am a science fiction fan. I read it, I watch it, I breathe it, I go to conventions to hang out with others like me. I met my fannish family at my first Worldcon in 1995 in Glasgow. I've been smitten ever since. Just your typical bi pagan poly sf/f fan gamer geek! I have an amazing group of friends and chosen family flung all across the US and the world.