Fund raising

tumblr_o6z8l79cvy1vow9fgo1_400

 

Fundraising

Yep.  Again.  Details at the link.  I really want to create again.  I want to get beads and make jewelry.  I want to get fabric and make clothing and costumes.  I want to give value to those who have been so generous to me.

Thanks for hanging in with me.  If you don’t feel comfortable giving to me, please consider donating to NAMIThe National Kidney FoundationAmerican Diabetes Association or other organization that helps people like me.

Thank you.

 

Author: desertdragon42

I am a science fiction fan. I read it, I watch it, I breathe it, I go to conventions to hang out with others like me. I met my fannish family at my first Worldcon in 1995 in Glasgow. I've been smitten ever since. Just your typical bi pagan poly sf/f fan gamer geek! I have an amazing group of friends and chosen family flung all across the US and the world.